bbi-biotech China

innovation for biotech

Conferences & Exhibitions


54. China International Pharmaceutical Machinery Exposition 2017, 6.-8.November, Changsha International Convention and Exhibition Center

We exhibit: xCUBIO multi, bioPROBE quad, multiSAM

bbi-biotech goes China. For the first time ever we present a part of our portfolio in China – at the 54th CIPM – China’s largest and leading show of pharmaceutical industry. With 26 years of contributing to the Chinese pharmaceutical industry, CIPM has firmly established itself as the industry’s must-attend show in China. Visit us at booth E1-30-6. Discuss with our experts from Germany and China the feasibility of your ideas and find out what bbi-biotech can do to optimize your biotech lab.

Medica 2017, 13.-16.November, Messe Düsseldorf

We exhibit: bioPROBE, multiSAM

We are delighted to welcome you at Medica 2017 from 13.-16. November at Messe Düsseldorf at the Berlin-Brandenburg booth – Booth F42 in Hall 15. Let our experts show and explain the advantages of the automated sterile sampling device bioPROBE and the flexibility of the highly-awarded autsampler multiSAM

Our staff aditionally visits the leading trade fairs of biotechnology, analytics and bio process engineering. Please contact us if you attend an event and like to meet us. We like to arrange independent meetings on site as well.

Retrospectives

bbi-biotech China

innovation for biotech

Konferenzen & Messen


54. China International Pharmaceutical Machinery Exposition 2017, 6.-8.November, Changsha International Convention and Exhibition Center

Wir stellen aus: xCUBIO multi, bioPROBE quad, multiSAM

bbi-biotech goes China. Wir stellen zum ersten Mal einen Teil unseres Portfolios auf der größten Messe für pharmazeutische Anlagen in China aus. Wir freuen uns, Sie als einen der mehr als 80.000 Fachbesucher am Stand E1-30-6 begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit xCUBIO multi und unserer bioPROBE Probenahmetechnologie stellen wir zwei zentrale Bausteine aus unserem Portfolio von Bioprozess-Lösungen in den Vordergrund. Diskutieren Sie mit unseren Experten die Machbarkeit Ihrer Ideen und lassen Sie sich die Möglichkeiten unserer Produkte vorführen.

Medica 2017, 13.-16.November, Messe Düsseldorf

Wir stellen aus: bioPROBE, multiSAM

Auf der Medica 2017 vom 13.-16. November in der Messe Düsseldorf freuen wir uns auf Ihren Besuch auf dem Berlin-Brandenburg-Stand – Stand F42 in der Halle 15. Lassen Sie sich die Funktion unserer einzigartigen bioPROBE Probenahmetechnologie zusammen mit dem neuen Autosampler multiSAM vorführen und diskutieren Sie mit unseren Experten die Machbarkeit Ihrer Ideen und lassen Sie sich die Möglichkeiten unserer Produkte vorführen.

Unsere Mitarbeiter besuchen des weiteren auch die führenden Messen der Biotechnologie, Analytik und Bioverfahrenstechnik. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne, falls Sie auf einer Messe ausstellen und uns treffen möchten. Gerne vereinbaren wir mit Ihnen auch unabhängige Gesprächstermine vor Ort.

Frühere Veranstaltungen